Committee Members

The Annual General meeting was held in the Town Hall on Thursday 28th April.

Chairman Valerie Francis
Secretary Elisabeth Baines
Treasurer Nigel Hildreth
Social and Fund Raising Secretary Bodo von Broen
Press and Publicity Officer Valerie Francis
Membership Secretary Nigel Hildreth



Liaison Officers
Avignon Wendy Hildreth
Imola Bertha Hindle
Wetzlar Bodo von Broen
Representative of Anglo French Circle Austin Baines
Representative of Anglo-Italian Society Bertha Hindle

Valerie Francis email:

Nigel Hildreth email: